Here

I used to be there

I used to be here

Here and there

Did I choose the wrong fork in the road?

No, I turned around

Did I run?

Walk?

Crawl?

Think?

Wander aimlessly?

Here I am

How did I get here?

Do I want to stay….

here?

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Here

  1. Very profound April…we are all ‘here’…just accept your ‘here’ is exactly the here you want…or you wouldn’t be ‘here’ 😀 ❤

  2. meANXIETYme says:

    Two steps forward, one step back, a jump to the left and a slide to the right. I wish I could find the place where I want to be. I hope you find it for you.

Comments are closed.