Growth of Dreams

Oh! I had the most wonderful dream the other night. It kind of surprised me. I have been paying attention to how I feel during my dreams so that I can work out what my subconscious is pondering.

Anyway, I was encased in a bubble, floating through the air. I was flying higher and higher above earth, finally through the atmosphere into space. I felt blissful.

When I relived my dream in my head the next morning, I giggled about the flying part because in my waking life, I panic when I get in a tin tube to fly.

Bliss.

I found it in my dreams, I will find it when I’m simply being me…except in an airplane.

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Depression and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Growth of Dreams

  1. April says:

    April, I truly hope you find bliss today and everyday!

  2. You are on the way to more freedom, April πŸ™‚

  3. joey says:

    I love the flying dreams, too πŸ™‚ That’s a nice one!

  4. Enjoy the flight April…soar with those wings within πŸ˜€

  5. Soaring over all the troubles found on earth sounds just lovely!

  6. Keep that wonderful vision within your mind April, for it tells you to release your worries and allow yourself to float free. Knowing you are protected and encased, yet you can see all around you..
    Keep floating high.. And have faith all is well.. ❀

  7. Gallivanta says:

    A wonderful dream. But what they mean I am never sure. At one time in my life I was a chain smoker in my dreams (and loving it) but I didn’t then, and still don’t, smoke.

  8. mewhoami says:

    That sounds wonderful and weightless.

Comments are closed.