Sunday With April

It was a wild and wacky week. I screwed up my pill schedule, missing a couple of nights and one morning handful.

Last Sunday, the Seattle Seahawks lost their game which had me a little bummed. My daughter called after the game, which made the loss more bearable.

BECAUSE….

The best thing that has made me dance around the kitchen table, go to bed with huge smiles on my face and walk around in a happy daze…..

  • Our daughter is getting married!!!!!

That one stands alone.

I hope you find something to make you smile!

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Sunday's Smiles and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Sunday With April

  1. Congrats to you and your daughter April! ❀
    Diana xo

  2. joey says:

    Oh how exciting!

  3. Gallivanta says:

    Such happy news! Wonderful.

  4. meANXIETYme says:

    Congratulations, Mother-of-the-Bride! How awesome and exciting!

  5. Yay! Congratulations lady!

  6. Glynis Jolly says:

    Congratulations to your daughter and, of course, you. And also to your husband. πŸ™‚

  7. Congratulations April’s daughter!!!!

  8. Bradley says:

    Congratulations, Mom! That is awesome news.

  9. Congratulations to your daughter, future in-law…and of course, her parents πŸ˜€

  10. reocochran says:

    Happiness wishes for your daughter and your daughter’s fiancΓ©. ❀ ❀

  11. Elouise says:

    Great news!!!! Thanks for sharing your joy…and at least some of the drama as the Big Day approaches. πŸ™‚
    Elouise

    • April says:

      Since she is my daughter, which includes my strong will, we are ‘discussing’ who is paying for what. It should be fun…she lives in Montana, we live in Georgia, but she wants to get married in Washington state. The logistics of it all will be interesting.

  12. Elouise says:

    Nothing is easy anymore, is it? πŸ˜• Or cheap. Or as exciting as seeing your Daughter get married! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜’πŸ’•πŸŽ΅πŸ’œ

Comments are closed.