Thursday’s Thingies

Have you missed these posts? They are a direct reflection of wasting-time-on-the-internet-while-avoiding-real-life.

Today we have this lovely, Tampon Clutch.

9a000367af0d0da1ad144af900a4a392

Yes! For your fashion accessory, compliment your outfit with a huge tampon! Oh! If you like, you can also hang one around your neck!

If you check out this Etsy site, you may find something more to your taste, like a bow tie in the shape of a hot dog, an extremely over-priced taco handbag…..you know you want to…goย andย check out the handmade items.

Happy Thursday!

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Thursday's Thingies and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Thursday’s Thingies

  1. aviets says:

    I’m all for breaking down the stigmas surrounding women’s periods, but that’s just gross and tacky!

  2. meANXIETYme says:

    The like was because YES I’ve missed these posts. But not for the tampon clutch. WTH. LOL

  3. Wow. Ummm Just what I’ve always wanted??!
    Think I will pass…

  4. reocochran says:

    Yes, it is a definite fashion accessory but noman wilhold it for you! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. mewhoami says:

    Nice! That would go perfect with my…..trash can. ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. mewhoami says:

    And for only $215, you can have a donut purse as a backup. I gotta hand it to her though – she is very creative.

  7. Bradley says:

    I keep shaking my head as if it is an Etch-a-Sketch, but the images won’t erase from my mind.

  8. joey says:

    I feel very strongly that I do not want that. Girl power, yay! Tampon-replica bags, nay.

  9. Well…thanks. But no. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  10. Glynis Jolly says:

    Is someone really buying something like this?

Comments are closed.