Hump Day Heads

While I am still working on various series throughout my blog, I think I may let this one rest. Every time I think of posting one and think of someone reading it, I wonder if they believe that was 5 seconds of time they’ll never get back. 😀

So….here is my last head….the one I found to be the most interesting.

IMG_0680

Have a happy Wednesday!

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Hump Day Heads and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Hump Day Heads

  1. aviets says:

    OOoh, interesting. So many directions of thought that head could inspire…

  2. mewhoami says:

    That reminds me of how I feel some days.

  3. reocochran says:

    I think it is super cool to have your heads on Hump Day and it is uniquely April! ❤
    I am experiencing weird circumstances with my cell phone and WordPress. Am at the library and will look to see if I am caught up and then say, “Bye!” 🙂

  4. Bradley says:

    Reminds me of my mom. No matter what direction she was looking, she always caught me in the act of some kind of mischief

  5. Hmmmm, thats quite a lot of faces….. out does the 2 faced variety!

Comments are closed.