See you Soon

Hump day Heads, Thursday’s Thingies and my many ramblings are going to be taking an extended holiday from here. I have way too many big projects and travelling, and I just can’t give blogging and reading blogs the attention it deserves.

I’ll be back soon!

-April

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to See you Soon

  1. aviets says:

    I’ll miss you. Safe travels!

  2. meANXIETYme says:

    Have fun (and safe) trips. I’ll miss your posts, but you gotta do what is most important!

  3. mewhoami says:

    We’ll miss you! Hope you have a great time while you’re away! We’ll be here when you ‘get back’.

  4. Elouise says:

    Oh no! Tell me it isn’t so! Actually, I applaud you for doing what you need to do for Yourself! Go, April! And yes, God willing, I’ll be here when you return. 🙂
    Elouise

  5. Gallivanta says:

    See you when you are ready to return! Enjoy your time away from blogging. 🙂

  6. Glynis Jolly says:

    Have a wonderful time, April! 🙂

  7. Enjoy your travels! 🙂

  8. reocochran says:

    Please don”t be mad but I had very long days (10 hours) and then a few concerts to attend so didn’t even realize you were gone. Some friend I am, huh?!

Comments are closed.