Hump Day Heads

When wandering around shops and whatnot, I seem to be drawn to heads.

I’m not sure why I’m compelled to take photos of the heads and I don’t know what I will do with them. I’m sure my kids won’t want them after I’m gone.

So….in order for my kids to understand why the heck I took these photos, I’m going to say I took them to share on my blog.

Here’s my first of … well, until I run out of heads.

6K2A1895

Happy Hump Day!

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Hump Day Heads and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Hump Day Heads

  1. Is it a wood carving?

  2. aviets says:

    Fascinating! And you have such a wide array of subjects…since most of us do have a head. 🙂

  3. ecteedoff says:

    love this one. he’s so cute. he’s like an uncle on a farm in the 20’s.

  4. reocochran says:

    April, wouldn’t it be cool if we picked a certain day and had “Head’s Up Day?!” Just say it and set it. People will follow, or do you prefer to be the only Head photographer? 🙂

    • April says:

      It doesn’t matter to me. I just have a collection of heads on my cell phone and thought I would share part of the odd things I pick up on. Head’s Up Day would be great!

Comments are closed.