Some days the fight is so exhausting.

690_10207532081117459_1985992419863497641_n

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to

  1. Gallivanta says:

    Yep, the photo just says it all.

  2. Yep!… Sending you some smiles to boost you 🙂 😀 ❤

  3. aviets says:

    Love it! You’re right, it is exhausting. Take care of yourself today!

  4. I hear you barking !!!! (Used to say that to my sister all the time, it is said with compassion and kindness).

  5. ecteedoff says:

    I want to own that dog. Now.

  6. reocochran says:

    Yay! We have the dog. I haven’t seen him for awhile, April. I think once last year you had antlers and maybe bunny ears? 🙂

Comments are closed.