Thursday’s Thingies

Okay, I know all my fellow cat lovers have been waiting with bated breath for the perfect solution to cover the area most cats so proudly display.

This one made me laugh out loud. I know, it shows my juvenile humor but I couldn’t resist sharing.Twinkle Tush

(I admit…this is why I have trouble catching up with blog reading—I’m easily distracted)

You too can have the Twinkle TushΒ for your cat! Just click on the link.

Happy Thursday!

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Thursday's Thingies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Thursday’s Thingies

  1. joey says:

    Oh my! Such a fancy!

  2. reocochran says:

    This is funny, jewelry for your kittie’s “tush!” If only we could invent something and make a pile of money, we would be less likely to be laughing except “all the way to the bank!”

  3. mewhoami says:

    Who then would get the pleasure of cleaning that thing off every time the cat goes poo? Eww.

Comments are closed.