Do These Make My Feet Look Big?

Just total nonsense today because I’m busy doing everything other than what I should be doing.

I came across these shoes while surfing the internet. 2e11aac4225c3e47585deaf9c781a1e6

First of all, why?

Second, how does one actually walk in them?

I hope you’ve enjoyed my nonsense today.

Have a good one!

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Do These Make My Feet Look Big?

  1. aviets says:

    Oooh, something that’s probably even worse than trying to walk in high heels. Amazing!

  2. carol garner says:

    I would wear them on “date night at the zoo”….

  3. With enough money anyone’s crazy idea can be made a reality. They look so uncomfortable.

  4. reocochran says:

    Absurd and ugly. I am wondering what costume would “go” with these things?!

  5. THe ‘why’ runs through my head. Closely by a “why not”. 🙂

  6. Gallivanta says:

    2 very good questions!

  7. mewhoami says:

    I have those in my closet! Kidding. Those are hideous. How would a person even put them on?

  8. Omg I want those!! lol!

  9. reocochran says:

    Hope you are enjoying a break from posting 🙂 Happy 4th of July, April.

  10. Glynis Jolly says:

    ROFL!! How silly! 😀

Comments are closed.