Yes, You Can Own One Too

I’m not all doom and gloom. I have been absent from the blog world because I’ve been spending my excess time running in circles and compulsive knitting. Unfortunately, reading or writing has not stopped one of my circles from continuous movement—until now. In other words, my mind has been a trap of random worries and thoughts.

I still have my sense of humor relatively intact.

I now know that I have a source for those moments I sneeze or laugh too hard (I apologize, old lady joke). This item can be found here.

41zUbM7DmAL

This handy little invention is almost purse worthy. My only question….if they expand in water, what happens to them if one has an accident?

Hope you find something to smile about today!

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Thursday's Thingies and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Yes, You Can Own One Too

  1. reocochran says:

    Your question was mine before I got to it:) My fear exactly, April. Hope your cT scan went just fine. Relax and have a great weekend, April.

    • April says:

      I will have a good weekend. It looks as if we may not have any thunderstorms for several days which is a huge bonus!

  2. aviets says:

    My first thought was “You’d then have to put on wet underwear.” I’d rather go without! 🙂

  3. Soggy britches, blech! It did make me giggle tho! 😀

  4. I’m pretty sure this is not on my to buy list. But I did get a chuckle out of it! 🙂 I like the compulsively knitting thing. It’s creating. And I like that very much. 🙂

  5. Glynis Jolly says:

    LOL 😀 Maybe it would be good to have in combat?

Comments are closed.