Thursday’s Thingies

I had trouble deciding what to choose for today’s nonsense. My mood is somewhere between poor taste and laughing out loud humor. I chose something in between.

41nR936b2mL

This is a weird invention….they have an extra large size on Amazon, but I would probably have back problems if I were to carry our mastiff around my waist.

Why not use a leash? Wouldn’t the dog get bounced around a lot? Is this under the category of how to humiliate your dog?

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Thursday's Thingies and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Thursday’s Thingies

  1. aviets says:

    I can’t imagine that either the dog or the owner would actually enjoy that experience…

  2. Omaword.
    I do not know.
    Neither dogs nor cats like air under all their feet like that.
    I wonder how many they’ve sold?
    LOL at you toting your Mastiff, just LOL!

  3. mewhoami says:

    I agree with everyone else. No one involved would enjoy that. Maybe people who have never had a pet buy them for their friends who do? After a little thought, I can’t come up with a single purpose for this. Oh wait…for a disabled dog maybe?

  4. Why, again, is this needed?

  5. Gallivanta says:

    Goodness, why ever? Would have to be a teeny dog!

  6. reocochran says:

    I could understand a pouch for a puppy sort of like a baby snuggly. This looks awkward for dog and hard on back. I am not quite chuckling!

  7. I would not like to use that one either, my dog Odin is around the 100 pounds and I don’t think that my cats would enjoy it either. Strange thing. Our animals like to stand at their own legs. Even we treat them like our kids, we don’t need to carry them.

Comments are closed.