Thursday’s Thingy’s

Today is our youngest son’s 21st birthday. That’s quite a wow for me. Looking at his 6′ 4″ face, I still see the 4′ 6″ face. Actually, I also see that 9 lb. 11 oz. face. One who couldn’t wait to arrive in the world and came 2 1/2 weeks early. I can only imagine what he would have weighed if he was full-term.

In honor of what boys find fascinating, I’m sharing something that would gross out the average person. Coffee mugs in the shape of a human mouth.

a46fe2a4319e03a39477467d1a0f5180

I’m not certain, but I think they can be purchased on Etsy?

The a. cup would be quite a shocker to have your morning cup of coffee.

Eew. Eew. And Eew.

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Thursday's Thingies and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Thursday’s Thingy’s

  1. It’s always interesting to see the things people create, apparently there’s enough people on the planet that there’s a market for everything. The “c” cup grosses me out the most for some reason.

  2. aviets says:

    Very eew. I’d have to question the normalcy of anyone who wanted one of those cups.

  3. No thank you. LOL
    I always see my kids as a certain age. The boy one is forever five ❤ Shh, don’t tell him.

    • April says:

      There were times that I wanted them to stay young—like when they were asleep or laughing. I’m glad they grew up. 😀

  4. That would quickly break a coffee habit.

  5. Gallivanta says:

    Ew, indeed. Reminds me of the false eye that delighted my nephew when he was about seven. Thoroughly gross. And congratulations on such a milestone birthday. Well done!

Comments are closed.