Thursday’s Thingies

Today’s thing is a concept—the inventor is in need of money to achieve a dream. I happen to find it a bit funny. Well most of the Thursday Thingies are funny.

freiya-is-a-smart-watering-can-that-reminds-you-when-to-water-your-plants-thumb

It’s a smart watering can. Yes! It’s attached to an app that will tell you it’s time to water your plants.

I use a visual, and it’s never let me down yet…when my plants start to wilt, I water them.

Happy Thursday!

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Thursday's Thingies and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Thursday’s Thingies

  1. aviets says:

    If I had the guts to actually have a plant in my house I would actually try this. I have no idea how to keep a plant alive!

  2. reocochran says:

    I tend to water every two or three days since my heat tends to suck up my poor plant’s water. I am smiling at your way, I am a terrible African violets and orchids’ grower, Aoril!

  3. I had more to say but my computer decided my “ha” was enough…. πŸ˜‰

  4. mewhoami says:

    I’ve actually seen something similar to this, but like you, I do it the old fashioned way by looking at the plant or sticking my finger in the soil.

Comments are closed.