Smiles IV

Worthy of a smile

  • watching the soon-to-leave-our-house–three toothed grand kitty run across the floor with his belly swaying, wondering how his little stick legs hold him up

  • just after reading another article about why it is good to cut sugar from my diet, my husband came home from the hardware store with a bag of Peanut M&Ms

  • the smell of sawdust

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Smiles IV

  1. reocochran says:

    I like sawdust and it does bring back memories of my Dad’s sawing projects in the garage, April. The kitty comment made me smile, too!

  2. I love many of the smells of building and remodeling. But none as much as the smell as being done. 🙂

Comments are closed.