Thursday’s Sarcasm

Not that I encounter many assholish people, there are times this spray would come in handy just to make sure they don’t enter my personal universe.

6ae52fb370ddeb3fcd2694fade0702e6You can find this spray on Amazon.

Happy Thursday!

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Thursday's Thingies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Thursday’s Sarcasm

  1. aviets says:

    We should each carry a can of that stuff at all times. And let me set your mind at ease – if leaving unusual things in the refrigerator is a sign of Alzheimers, I think several members of our family need to be tested. In the past year I have found spare change, a garage door remote, and a SOCK in our refrigerator.

  2. I’ll take 10 bottles!

  3. reocochran says:

    April, this made me laugh out loud, so funny! Both the part about forgetting things and where you left them and someone actually making a spray that repels assholes. Wish this really were possible. I like to dream of being a genie or a witch to escape their constant negative comments, ones who I work with but don’t consider my friends.
    Smiles and hope you feel better, seems like you may have a little extra seasonal depression, maybe?

  4. Oh my godness I need some of that!!

  5. I’d be a little embarrassed if I sprayed this on someone and got some spray back and it stung!!!! πŸ™‚

  6. Elouise says:

    Great Friday post. I can’t believe I’ve lived this long without one! What a timesaver it would have been….
    Elouise

  7. Glynis Jolly says:

    I showed Hubby your post. He’s still snicker. πŸ˜€

  8. mewhoami says:

    I have a feeling that I would spray it on the wrong people in the heat of the moment. Sometimes my impulses take control of me.

  9. Can one get a case discount? πŸ™‚

  10. suzjones says:

    I need several bottles of that. One for my handbag, one for the car, one for home, one for….. well you get the idea. lol

Comments are closed.