Thursday’s Sarcasm

There are times brilliant ideas strike while taking a shower. Solving world problems are for middle of the night–which I’m hoping my insomnia will eventually lead to solutions.

Anyway, someone created this.

kissenger

I’ll bet you can’t guess what it is….

a cyber kissing machine.

I believe it remains a prototype, but who knows–you may find it in your local Walmart store soon!

So…if that can be invented, then there should be some way to prevent our credit or banking information from being hacked. If buying online, maybe a cyber fingerprint doohickey could keep us safe?

If you don’t appreciate the bland looking machine, perhaps kissing some odd type of bunny or bear looking thing would be a better choice.

Kissenger (1)

 

Happy Thursday!

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Thursday’s Sarcasm

  1. mewhoami says:

    I suppose if a person has no one to kiss and gets to feeling a bit too lonely, then this little item could be exactly what they need. I just hope they sanitize it after every use.

  2. There was something like that on The Big Bang Theory!!!! 🙂

  3. What? I don’t get it? I guess I’ll have to click on the link.

    • Um. I still don’t think I get it. Do the lips actually move???

      • April says:

        I have no clue. I think they believe that through the internet, one can actually have the sensation of being kissed by their loved one on the other end, with their own little contraption.

        There was a day that I didn’t think we would be able to talk on the phone and see the person at the same time…..so who knows. 😀

Comments are closed.