Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursdays

It is Thursday, right?

5d6c1af0dff6607588947ddecebd8b2dAnyway, for some reason this made me laugh. Not that I enjoy humiliating squirrels it simply cracked me up more than some of the other Thursday delights.

You can purchase one here.

Happy Thursday!

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
Image | This entry was posted in Thursday's Thingies and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursdays

  1. Still not sure I need it….. but it IS funny! πŸ™‚

  2. Gallivanta says:

    Now that’s bizarre. πŸ˜€

  3. Glynis Jolly says:

    Absolutely ridiculous. And funny. πŸ˜€

  4. mewhoami says:

    I love it!! We’re those bad neighbors who buy bags of peanuts solely for the feeding of our neighborhood ‘kids’. I SO want one of these!

  5. Elouise says:

    I think the market for this product would be squirrels! The ones that think they can get in on the birdfeeder goodies if they have a really clever, hohum disguise!!!!
    Or maybe they’re thinking ahead to trick or treat night?
    Elouise

  6. suzjones says:

    That is absolutely priceless…. and a tad bizarre. πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.