Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursdays

Well–today’s mood just strikes me that this may be the funniest thing to have to screw with your unwanted company. You know, the kind who hang around too long.

Wouldn’t it be fun to hang this in the bathroom window to scare the – well – crap out of them. b5cdb171bb8cc5a28acc72d92429e145

Ha! I’m not that cruel, but I do have an imagination.

You can purchase your Scary Peeper here. I would be sure to get the deluxe one, but the clown may really have an impact on those with clown phobias.

Happy Thursday!

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
Image | This entry was posted in Thursday's Thingies and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursdays

  1. aviets says:

    Wow, that is absolutely terrifying.

  2. Gallivanta says:

    Should have glow in the dark eyes. 😉

  3. suzjones says:

    That would scare the **** out of me.

  4. I would NEVER do that with children in the house. But there’s an adult or two that would laugh at that. 🙂

Comments are closed.