Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursdays

Today, I’m not feeling the humor so much. In fact, I feel a tug at my shoulder telling me that it’s time to retreat. The hazards of my profession—or lack thereof. 1b852d1ed41c0f46a5227d7fac5fbed8

So, here you have it.

A men’s eyebrow shaving guide.

I suppose it would be useful for some women..if I wait long enough, I could use this contraption.

If you are interested, click on the link. There are illustrations showing one how to use it properly.

Oh, here they are…the instructions.men-eyebrow-shaving-guide-otoko-mayu-groom-3

Have a wonderful Thursday!

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
Image | This entry was posted in Thursday's Thingies and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursdays

  1. Gallivanta says:

    Mmm…. I need something to show me where my eyebrows are!

  2. mewhoami says:

    Very interesting and almost tempting. They should make one for women. I pluck my eyebrows and almost always mess them up. On the site, there’s an ‘upside’ down one. What’s that for? The evil eyebrow look?

  3. Tracy says:

    I’m glad you shared it!!! Have me a good laugh:-)

Comments are closed.