Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursdays

This one only applies to the rude people who let their dogs run willy nilly and poop where they wish. This is actually an item that dog owners seriously need.71yuwvbSp9L._SL1500_

I like the humor because that is what I call my dogs. I think my kids believed that our dogs’ real names were Damn. (a little guilt confession proving that the perfect mom didn’t exist in me)

If you wish to purchase one of these for your neighbors, you can find them…..on Amazon.

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
Image | This entry was posted in Thursday's Thingies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursdays

  1. aviets says:

    Hahahahahahah! I will never forget the time I saw a guy walking his very large dog, and he’d tied the full poop bag to the dogs collar so he didn’t have to carry it himself. I thought that was absolutely hilarious, and I couldn’t help but wonder if the dog was completely humiliated or oblivious. “You made the mess – you carry it” is a great rule. 🙂 -Amy

  2. This drives me crazy. I cannot count how many times I’ve bled from biting my tongue at inconsiderate behavior/actions. Damn!

  3. mewhoami says:

    Our ex-neighbor could have definitely used one of those, but lucky for us they moved…and so did their poop bag.

    • April says:

      We don’t have any running amok around here–but that little place, Nowhere, I can’t say the same. The people who have a no trespassing sign on their gate, along with beware of dog—let their dogs run around.

      • mewhoami says:

        Oh no, that wouldn’t cut it. I’d probably have to say something. My son and I both have had too many run-ins with dogs, to let them get away with running around. I hope they get that under control once you move there.

  4. Gallivanta says:

    Damn it; that’s as good a name as any. 😀

Comments are closed.