Forgetful Friday – because I forgot Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursdays

Always looking for a way to lose weight without actually eating healthy and exercising, this little item looked interesting.

It’s a fat magnet…and all this time, I thought I was a fat magnet.

96d7c21faac1acc8b2e10d83f347e7c4
I would like to see someone test it on a bowl of ice cream.

Hope you enjoyed your Thursday!

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
Image | This entry was posted in Thursday's Thingies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Forgetful Friday – because I forgot Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursdays

  1. aviets says:

    FUNNY!!! But how sad that there are actually people out there who fall for this stuff.

  2. meANXIETYme says:

    Bwah. Too funny…

    Also, now I want ice cream. 🙂

  3. mewhoami says:

    That is one of the weirdest inventions I’ve ever seen. I wonder what would happen if it was placed on top of a donut. Would it have to be pried off?

  4. Seriously? there’s such a product? That’s sad.

    • April says:

      Some day…I’m going to get around to a post that has been rattling around my mind. It’s about an article I read about why people believe in certain things/topics. Yes, for $19.99, you can have one of these too. 🙂

  5. Gallivanta says:

    A fat magnet! Good grief.

  6. reocochran says:

    I am sure that most people know how to rinse the meat’s fat off before they add it to stew or hamburger and sausage fat off, before they add the spaghetti sauce! I am amazed at some of the things they sell! My good friend, who is buxom, says there is a bra advertised on t.v. that is like a netting, and it is not supportive at all for full-figured women, but it says it is! She ordered them, with an increase of numbers, believing it, though. Only to be sadly disillusioned. I told her to sent them back for their Money Back Guarantee, but she is like others, wouldn’t and that it how they make their money! GRRR-R!

    • April says:

      I got sucked into a vitamin supplement thing. It was a trial thing, but I had to cancel right away or my credit card would be automatically billed. It took two months to finally get that straightened out.

Comments are closed.