Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursday

Because I have been “organizing” my clutter piles—actually they are starting to look more like nests a mouse would make.

538217185412128084_10ba215f2011I thought this would be appropriate to share. Of course, you can buy them on Amazon, and I’m going to have to stock up on more than a few of them.

Happy Thursday!

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursday

  1. Oh they about sum it all up!

  2. Gallivanta says:

    I could do with more than a dozen of those!

    • April says:

      I could use more than a dozen, but I’m afraid I would be limited to the crap I keep because of the babysitter. :/

  3. suzjones says:

    That’s something I’d actually buy you know. lol

Comments are closed.