Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursday

Oh my! I didn’t know what day it was. I also apologize up front, this is a PG-13 Thing. If you are sensitive, you might want to switch the channel.

While I have been “researching” the most entertaining, useless articles, I have come across a bunch of naughty things.

naughty-hot-dog-marshmallow-cooking-sticks-thumb

 

 

However, with a lot of barbecuing this weekend in the U.S. for our Independence Day Celebrations, I just couldn’t resist these must have marshmallow and hot dog cookers.

 

6K2A1126

 

 

And I just have to include the humiliation of the dog.

 

To my fellow Americans, Happy 4th of July!

 

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursday

  1. Yikes! LOL Too funny.

  2. YOU SHOULD SEE THE PAINTED CAT i FOUND AND POSTED….this dog has it EASY!!!!! 🙂

  3. Jen says:

    all cute! totally cute!

  4. aviets says:

    So juvenile…but then so is my sense of humor. :). -Amy

  5. Happy Fourth of July April!!

  6. suzjones says:

    Oh dear. The things that give us a giggle. 😉

Comments are closed.