Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursday

As hard as I try to “be”, there are always triggers that tempt me into the world of anxiety, or depression. Those triggers are quite convincing and tantalizing. But I refuse to fall into their traps.

Therefore, laughter is the direction I’m going with my Thursday article of choice.097c2efd1eb7a3f9e8c80ac7346fabc7

Yes! Another thing to humiliate the dogs! A duckbill shaped muzzle.

Anytime this cat lover can humiliate a dog, is priceless to me. I can’t stop laughing at the little dog with the yellow muzzle. Ha!

You can purchase these muzzles on Amazon.

 

Not too sure if it would work on a mastiff schnoz though.

Enjoy your day, and I hope you find some laughter today!

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursday

  1. bwcarey says:

    it brought a smile to my face, thanks

  2. suzjones says:

    Those poor animals. Although, you would have to wonder if it might stop them barking?

    • April says:

      Those things are only to keep them from biting. We had to have one for the dog we lost. I called it her Hannibal Lecter mask. She was scary when worked into a tizzy–like at the veterinarian. She could still bark though.

      • suzjones says:

        Okay. You should have seen my cat at the vet the other day. As soon as we walked through the door she started meowing and carrying on. She hissed like you wouldn’t believe when the vet opened the top of her carry cage. lol

  3. mewhoami says:

    Love it! That would great, especially on a neighbor’s dog that barks day and night.

  4. Gallivanta says:

    Oh dear! The indignity. πŸ™‚

  5. Poor Puppies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Do I still need this if I don’t have a dog? πŸ˜‰

Comments are closed.