Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursdays

My fellow cyber friend mewhoami?, reminded me I have neglected to do my Thursday findings. (p.s. you should check out her blog–it’s full of thought provoking material)

Things you just know you have to have, and wish you could have created yourself. 😀

While my blog post of today was about my animals, I thought I would share one thing that I bet every dog owner wished they had. pet-shower-curtain-with-bubble-boy-arms-thumb

I’m not sure how I could make it work.

Giving an uncooperative mastiff a bath, would not be any easier with a curtain to pull down as well.

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Thursday's Thingies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursdays

  1. mewhoami says:

    That is a cool idea! Washing dogs can be so messy. You’re right though. If your dog is big enough to pull it down, then it would only make more of a mess. Also, yay for “Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursday.” These are always fun, and some of the things you mention are items that I actually want to get.

  2. But I would enjoy video of it. 🙂

  3. suzjones says:

    I like this idea. We used to put a towel over our dog when we got him out of the bath. It caught some of the water spray. lol

    • April says:

      We get in a stand in shower with ours. We’re pretty wet by the time we get out, and try to make her shake off before getting out of the shower. It’s amazing how much water a dog’s fur can actually hold. 🙂

  4. Gallivanta says:

    Well, that’s one way of getting things done!

Comments are closed.