…And the Cable vs Satellite Goes On

Ha! Today we received a call from our satellite company–the company we have our television service with.

Guess what? It was an automated call with a survey of how they handled our problem. I could hear my husband push a bunch of buttons. The only words I heard him speak were–problem not solved.

I wonder if our internet service company can fix that?

I alsoΒ wanted to share a picture of the pecking order of the male cats in our house.

6K2A1096

 

 

 

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to …And the Cable vs Satellite Goes On

  1. Jen says:

    I LOVE that picture of your cats. So sweet!

  2. Okay, does the pecking order start from the bottom and go up? Or from up and go down? πŸ˜‰

  3. That looks like cat heaven!

  4. mewhoami says:

    Cute cats and nice setup too.

  5. Gallivanta says:

    Such cute kitties. Which one turned the bowl upside down?

Comments are closed.