Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursday

For those of you who were with me when I wrote about finding my way to the bathroom in the middle of the night, may be interested in this delightful bathroom necessity.

31KKrSZzyjL

Yes, glow in the dark toilet paper. A little beacon to help you find the toilet without opening your eyes all the way. You can find it on Amazon, but you better hurry! There were only six left last time I checked!

Happy Thursday!

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursday

  1. mewhoami says:

    My husband may appreciate that, since I always unplug the night light in the bathroom.

    Wouldn’t want that getting stuck to my shoe though. Although I guess it could be a new fashion statement.

  2. suzjones says:

    Wouldn’t it be like those other glow in the dark things that fade after they have not been exposed to light for a number of hours?
    I don’t think it would help me too much really. πŸ˜‰

  3. Seriously a brilliant idea! πŸ˜‰

  4. Gallivanta says:

    Oh, hilarious, but potentially useful. I would worry about what substance it contains that allows the glow in the dark? Maybe not healthy for the skin!

Comments are closed.