Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursday

Along with my theme of mocking ways to make our lives “simpler” via technology, I thought this gem would be perfect for those who simply can’t put down the phone.

Finger-nose-Stylus-300x162

I think this is a prototype, but here is a link to the inventor’s page if you are hankering to know more.

If you are wondering what it is, it’s a nose stylus.

Happy Thursday!

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursday

  1. mewhoami says:

    Houston, I think we have a problem. An addiction to phone problem. It is creative though. I can’t deny that.

  2. suzjones says:

    That’s just sad.

  3. Gallivanta says:

    Well, I will have two of those please; one for each nostril. But what happens if I want to take a shower? 😀

Comments are closed.