Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursday

If I can remember, each Thursday I thought it would be fun to post some of the things I find funny. Stuff you can actually purchase–because you know you need it to be cool.

Today, I’m starting with the Mutt Mount Dog Camera. You can find it on Amazon.

il_570xN.555711670_nd4y

It’s just what I always thought I needed—to see the world through my dog’s eyes.

We could go to the dog park, and I wonder how many butt shots we could get. Not to mention all those icky, odd things that are sniffed.

Have a fun Thursday!

About April

I'll come back to this when I find out who I really am. I've been through some extremely rough patches but they have made me a better person. I blog if my brain is functioning first thing in the morning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Things You Didn’t Know You Needed Thursday

  1. That’s cute! I can’t imagine my little doggie actually letting me put that on her. Or wearing it. But, it would be interesting to see what she sees šŸ™‚

  2. suzjones says:

    Wonder if they make them for cats. I could get endless shots of what it looks like behind the curtains in the sunshine šŸ™‚

  3. Gallivanta says:

    Oh my! Maybe useful for a search and rescue dog but otherwise ??????

  4. mewhoami says:

    I’ve heard and seen video from bird cameras and they are amazing! Butt (haha), I have a feeling that what would be captured from a dog’s point of view would be rather disturbing. I wouldn’t want to see that.

Comments are closed.